Contact Statewide Gas

Statewide Gas
13-15 Separation St
North Geelong
Victoria
3215
03 5272 3355
sales@statewidegasrefills.com.au
  • Business hours
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am – 12:30pm

Contacts

Rick Jorgensen – General Manager
rick@statewidegasrefills.com.au | 0439336676

Renee Jorgensen – Administration
renee@statewidefire.com.au | 52723355

Ricky Doherty – Licensed Tester and Gas Filler
rickyd@statewidegasrefills.com.au | 52723355

Janelle Cooper – Director
janelle@statewidefire.com.au

Jim Cooper – Test Station Manager
jim@statewidefire.com.au | 0412172272

Sales
sales@statewidegasrefills.com.au | 52723355

Enquiries
info@statewidegasrefills.com.au

Email Us