Contact Statewide Gas

Statewide Gas
13-15 Separation St
North Geelong
Victoria
3215
03 5272 3355
sales@statewidegasrefills.com.au
  • Business hours
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:30am – 12:30pm

Contacts

Jim Cooper – Test Station Manager
jim@statewidefire.com.au | 0412172272

Rick Jorgensen – General Manager
rick@statewidefire.com.au | 0439336676

Rod Morris – Licensed Tester and Gas Filler
rod@statewidefire.com.au | 52723355

Trevor Carrodus – Gas Filler
52723355

Renee Jorgensen – Administration
renee@statewidefire.com.au | 52723355

Janelle Cooper – Director
janelle@statewidefire.com.au

Sales
sales@statewidegasrefills.com.au | 52723355

Enquiries
info@statewidegasrefills.com.au

Email Us

Fields marked with an * are required